Date
Time
Opponent
Place
Tues., Aug. 20
6:00
Teche Jamboree
Jeanerette
Tues., Aug. 27
Open
Open
Open
Tues., Sept. 3
5:00
Jeanerette
Home
Tues., Sept. 10
Open
Open
Open
Tues., Sept.. 17
5:30
Jeanerette
Away
Tues., Sept. 24
5:30
Belle Place
Away
Thurs., Sept. 26
5:00
Patterson
Home
Tues., Oct. 1
5:30
Iberia Middle
Away
Thurs., Oct. 3
6:00
Crowley
Away
**Tues., Oct. 8**
5:00
Breaux Bridge
Home
Tues., Oct. 15
5:30
E. Boudreaux
Away

**Tuesday, October 8 will be the AMS Homecoming game.**